Day At The Track

$13,211 Pick 5 carryover creates $35,000

12:16 AM 07 Nov 2012 NZDT
Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print

The Pick 5 was not hit on Sunday and that makes Wednesday at Balmoral Park a must play. With the help of the USTA Strategic Wagering Initiative,

Balmoral Park will offer two guaranteed pools on the Pick 4 and Pick 5 tonight. Free twelve line program pages are now available courtesy of Track Master at wwwustrotting.com.

The Pick 5 starts on race 2 and has a 50 cent minimum wager. There is a carryover of $13,112 and the USTA and Balmoral have created an instant guarantee of $35,000 for the Pick 5 pool. Post time for race 2 is 8:30 eastern, 7:30 central and 5:30 pacific.

The Pick 4 starts on race 7 and will immediately follow the conclusion of the pick 5.The Sunday pick 4 guaranteed pool is $20,000 with a low takeout of 15%. The Pick 4 has a one dollar minimum bet and starts on race 7. Post time for race 7 is approximately 10:15 eastern, 9:15 central, and 7:15 pacific.

By Michael ANTONIADES

Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print

Read More News About...

Stallion Name

Next article: