Day At The Track

2020 IaHHA scholarship recipients named

01:26 AM 31 Jan 2020 NZDT
Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print
Iowa scholarship winners.JPG
Iowa scholarship winners
Tara Spach Photo

The Iowa Harness Horseman's Association is pleased to present our 2020 scholarship recipients. Winners were announced at the Awards Banquet, held in Marshalltown, Iowa on January 18, 2020.

The 2020 scholarship recipients are:

Sadie Sandbulte

Karlee Carey

Hope Roland

Faith Roland

Tyson Paris

Brianna Jensen Kennedy

Roland Lucas

Roland Brendan Huffman

Max Philipp

Autumn Hauser.

by Tara Spach, for the IaHHA

Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print

Read More News About...

Stallion Name

Next article: