Dark Horse Bet adds Swedish Racing to menu

03:46 PM 14 Dec 2013 NZDT
Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print
Dark Horse Bet logo.jpg
Powell, OH [December 13, 2013] -- DarkHorseBet.com has added Swedish racing to its simulcast line-up, giving players the opportunity to bet into some of the world’s largest pari-mutuel pools.
 
The popular V75 and other V pool wagers (V86, V65, V64, V5 and V4) are offered as part of full-card wagering on various Swedish harness tracks, including Solvalla, home of the famed Elitloppet.
 
The weekly V75 is a .10 Pick 7 held every Saturday, starting at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time.  The average pool size for the V75 is more than $10 million (USD).  With a carryover, that pool can balloon to more than $20 million (USD).  On DarkHorseBet.com, wagering on the V75 is available beginning at 5 a.m. EST on Saturday mornings.  Wagering closes at post time for the V75: 8:30 a.m. (EST) / 7:30 a.m. (CST) / 6:30 a.m. (MST) / 5:30 a.m. (PST).
 
In addition to the V75, the offerings include the weekly V86, a .05 Pick 8 that averages pools of $2.5 million.  The V86 goes to post every Wednesday at 1:30 p.m. EST
 
DarkHorseBet.com, a division of Avatar Ventures LLC, is a U.S. based, secure online wagering site created by longtime horse player and owner Bruce Soulsby.  Launched in 2011, DarkHorseBet.com is licensed, bonded and insured through the North Dakota Racing Commission, with business offices located in Ohio.  All wagers placed through DarkHorseBet.com are commingled with host racetrack pari-mutel pools.
 
For further information, go to www.DarkHorseBet.com.
 
by Amy Silver for DarkHorseBet.com
Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print

Read More News About...

Stallion Name

Next article: