Day At The Track

Elitlopp draw is unkind to Arch Madness

07:51 PM 20 May 2012 NZST
Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print

Arch Madness and harness racing driver Brian Sears didn't have Lady Luck on their side in the draw for the upcoming Elitlopp eliminations. Arch Madness will race from post position 7 in his elimination, from which the first four finishers will advance to the final.

The Canadian entry, Windsong Geant with Rick Zeron, will race from post position 1 in his elimination.

1st heat

1. Commander Crowe – Christophe Martens

2. Orecchietti – Örjan Kihlström

3. Classic Grand Cru – Björn Goop

4. Oyonnax – Kenneth Nielsen

5. Beanie M.M. – Johnny Takter

6. Iceland – Stefan Melander

7. Arch Madness – Brian Sears

8. Dileva Käll – Peter G Norman

2nd heat

1. Windsong Geant – Rick Zeron

2. Oracle – Erik Adielsson

3. Caballion – Fredrik B Larsson

4. Sanity – Johnny Takter

5. Sebastian K. – Lutfi Kolgjini

6. Rapide Lebel – Eric Raffin

7. Brioni – Joakim Lövgren

8. Yarrah Boko – Ulf Ohlsson

2011 Elitlopp Final

by Karsten Bønsdorf


Courtesy of the US Trotting Association's Web Newsroom

Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print

Read More News About...

Stallion Name

Next article: