Day At The Track

New Trotters Association formed

06:52 PM 03 Nov 2016 NZDT
Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print
Trotters at Menangle
Trotters at Menangle

The trotting gait is continually growing in New South Wales and now a new Trotters Association has been formed.

Last season's NSW Leading Trotting Trainer and Driver, Blake Fitzpatrick, is the President while fellow horseman Troy Williams is the Vice President.

The newly accredited Trotters Association of NSW has a mission to liaise with Harness Racing NSW on behalf of its membership on matters pertaining to race programming, breeding incentives, bonus schemes plus rules and regulations governing trotting in the state.

The Executive and Committee Members of the TA NSW are:

President - Blake Fitzpatrick

Vice President - Troy Williams

Secretary - Flora Robson

Treasurer - Debra Holt

Committee Members - Rickie Alchin, Daniel Cordina, Robert Morris, Joe Rando and Bradley Watts


Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print

Read More News About...

Stallion Name

Next article: