Day At The Track


02:24 AM 23 Aug 2005 NZST
Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print

At the recent annual membership meeting of the Illinois Harness Horsemen's Association (IHHA), the 2005 election for members of the Board of Directors was conducted, and five individuals were elected to three-year terms.

Nelson Willis was elected, with 335 votes, as were Richard Schrock (238), Walter Paisley (235), Darcy Pletcher (189), and George Bonomo (167).

Other individuals, including William Hunter (143), Hosea Williams (143), Duncan Price (134), Alan Beals (123), Robin Schadt (113), Richard Herbert (101), Eric Plowman (82), Jennifer Lappe (63), and Carl Porcelli (61) were unsuccessful candidates.

ourtesy Of The Illinois Harness Horsemen's Association

Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print

Read More News About...

Stallion Name

Next article: