Draw and schedule changes at Harrington

03:50 AM 19 Jun 2014 NZST
Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print
is1186679328.jpg
Harrington Raceway & Casino

HARRINGTON, Del. - As a reminder to horsemen racing at Harrington Raceway, there will be a change in the draw schedule for the final four days of racing before the break.

The schedule for June 30 - July 3 (Monday through Thursday) can be found below:

There will be NO DRAW on Monday June 23.

Tuesday June 24 for Monday June 30

Wednesday June 25 for Tuesday July 1

Thursday June 26 for Wednesday July 2

Monday June 30 for Thursday July 3

Please note the deviation in the last week of racing as there is no racing on Sunday June 29, but there will be racing on July 3, making for a four day schedule (Monday through Thursday) the final week.

Live racing will then go on a hiatus until the annual Governor's Day program on Thursday July 24 (special 7 p.m. post time), before the resumption of the meet on August 18 on a Monday through Thursday schedule until October 23.

by Matt Sparacino, for Harrington Raceway

 

 

Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print

Read More News About...

Stallion Name

Next article: