Nominations released for 2013 Inter Dominion

04:20 AM 11 Dec 2012 NZDT
Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print
Harness Racing NSW

Eighty-one harness racing nominations have been received for the 2013 Tabcorp Inter Dominion Championship.

Host State New South Wales entered the most nominations with 27. From Victoria and New Zealand there are 17 nominations. Sixteen horses have been entered from Western Australia.

Only two horses remained in the entries from Queensland with one each from South Australia and Tasmania.

Qualifying Heats will be conducted in Auckland, Melbourne and Perth with a further two Heats in Sydney.

The heats will all be conducted on Saturday evening 16th February with the Grand Final to be staged at Tabcorp Park Menangle on Sunday afternoon 3rd March.

The list of 81 nominations are as follows;

Horse Trainer State
Auckland Reactor NZ Mark Purdon NZ
Choise Achiever NZ Tim Butt NZ
Easy On The Eye NZ Steven Reid NZ
Four Starzzz Flash NZ Kevin Chapman NZ
Highview Tommy NZ Mark Purdon NZ
Jarcullembra NZ Geoffrey Small NZ
Lincoln Royal NZ Ray Green NZ
Mach Banner NZ Robert Dunn NZ
Mah Sish NZ Tim Butt NZ
Major Mark NZ Mark Purdon NZ
Mister Presley NZ David Butt NZ
Ohoka Texas NZ Mark Jones NZ
Pembrook Benny NZ Barry Purdon NZ
Sushi Sushi Mark Purdon NZ
Terror To Love NZ Graham & Paul Court NZ
The Gold Ace NZ Steven Reid NZ
The Sleepy Tripp NZ Robert Dunn NZ
Anvils Big Punt NZ Michael Brennan WA
Banana Dana NZ Darren Duffy WA
Can Return Fire NZ Greg & Skye Bond WA
Crombie Kim Young WA
Dasher VC NZ Andrew DeCampo WA
Im Themightyquinn NZ Hall Gary WA
Ima Rocket Star NZ Greg & Skye Bond WA
Lombo Navigator Andrew DeCampo WA
Mysta Magical Mach NZ Tony Svilicich WA
Please Release Me NZ David Hunter WA
Rakarebel NZ Gary Hall (snr) WA
Remember El Gary Hall (snr) WA
Russley Rascal NZ Greg & Skye Bond WA
Saucy Legend NZ Gary Hall (snr) WA
Sneakyn Down Under NZ Darren Duffy WA
Uppy Son NZ Stephen Reed WA
Abettorpunt David Lewis VIC
Bitobliss Scott Stewart VIC
Carribean Blaster Andy Gath VIC
Decorated Jasper Paul Rowse VIC
Heza Trick NZ Glenn Douglas VIC
Im Corzin Terror NZ Dean Braun VIC
Jaccka Clive NZ David Aiken VIC
Jack in Flight Brett Cargill VIC
Jadahson Emma Stewart VIC
Keayang Cullen Margaret Lee VIC
Lonestar Legend USA David Aiken VIC
Mister Grizzly Tony Pullicino VIC
Mustang Mach Dean Braun VIC
Royal Verdict Ian Dornauf VIC
Saint Flash Glenn Douglas VIC
Savesomtimetodream Paul Rowse VIC
Smoken Up NZ Lance Justice VIC
Chariot King John Tapp NSW
Dickies Bromac NZ John McCarthy NSW
Excel Stride John McCarthy NSW
Feels Like Magic NZ Kevin Pizzuto NSW
Fernleigh Renegade NZ Kerryann Turner NSW
Franco Jamar NZ John McCarthy NSW
Gaius Caesar NZ Darren Binskin NSW
Glengowan NZ Darren Binskin NSW
God Send NZ Kevin Pizzuto NSW
Holy Camp Boy Robert Anderson NSW
JB Maguire NZ Kerryann Turner NSW
Karloo Mick Barry Lew NSW
Kotare Mach NZ John McCarthy NSW
Left Loaded Darren Hancock NSW
Mach Alert NZ John McCarthy NSW
Mach Wiper John McCarthy NSW
Mega Alexander Ashlee Siejka NSW
Motu Crusader NZ John McCarthy NSW
Numberone Amenophis NZ Luke McCarthy NSW
Pub Blitz Paul Fitzpatrick NSW
Pure Power NZ Nicole Molander NSW
Roman Stride John McCarthy NSW
Stirling Point NZ Darren Binskin NSW
Terrorway NZ John McCarthy NSW
The Big Mach NZ David Thorn NSW
Villagem John McCarthy NSW
Washakie NZ John McCarthy NSW
Devil Dodger NZ Grant Dixon QLD
Lanercost NZ Darrel Graham QLD
Our Chain Of Command NZ Juanita McKenzie TAS
Come On Frank Darren Billinger SA

Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print

Read More News About...

Stallion Name

Next article: