Day At The Track

Oslo Grand Prix lineup set

12:54 PM 06 Jun 2016 NZST
Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print
Mosaique Face Nuncio Un Mec dHeripre
Mosaique Face
Stenhaug photo
Stenhaug Photo
Un Mec dHeripre
Forni Photo

A top field is set for the June 12 edition of the harness racing Gr. I International Oslo Grand Prix at Bjerke. Mosaique Face (Lutfi Kolgjini) was the last add to the group and post positions were drawn with Nuncio (Orjan Kihlstrom) to start from post nine and Un Mec d’Heripre from the three spot with Franck Nivard to drive.

The race distance is 2100 meters autostart with the purse expected to be 2,870,000kr (approx €300,000).

The race record of 1.11.3kr was set last year by BBS Sugarlight and driver Peter Untersteiner, that eclipsed the previous 1.11.5kr mark held jointly by L’Amiral Mauzon, Arch Madness and Commander Crowe.

The 2013-14 OGP editions were won by Sebastian K and Univers de Pan.


1. Mosaique Face - Lutfi Kolgjini
2. Support Justice - Geir Vegard Gundersen
3. Un Mec d'Heripre - Franck Nivard
4. Your Higness - Bjørn Goop
5. Papagayo E. - Ulf Ohlsson
6. B.B.S. Sugarlight - Peter Untersteiner
7. Lionel - Gøran Antonsen
8. Victory Bonsai - Mika Forss
9. Nuncio - Ørjan Kihlstrøm
10. Volstead - Jorma Kontio

Thomas H. Hicks

Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print

Read More News About...

Stallion Name

Next article: