Day At The Track

Ten different drivers in ten races

06:16 PM 16 Apr 2015 NZST
Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print
Jeff Nisonger
Jeff Nisonger, one of ten winning drivers tonight
Courtesy Of Lebanon Raceway

LEBANON, OH. - Miami Valley Raceway possesses a deep and talented harness racing driver colony, but rarely do you see a night at a commercial track nowadays where a different driver wins every race.

That was the case on Wednesday, however, as ten drivers each won one of the ten races on the program.

Even more shocking, leading driver Josh Sutton-currently in fifth place in the national dash standings with 155 wins at Miami Valley-was not one of the winners.

Those that did reach the winner's circle were Alex Hawk, Ken Holliday, Randy Tharps, Hugh Beatty Jr., Dan Noble, Chris Page, Adam Beatty, Jeff Nisonger, Jason Brewer and Jeremy Smith.

Gregg Keidel






Comment (...) Tweet Share Email Print

Read More News About...

Stallion Name

Next article: